I am the only child of my family…So i grew up with no siblings and always got my parents attention…But other people see me as intimidating person and strict…Like difficult person to talk to and approach…Maybe i really look like that because i’m a shy type person…Always quiet and don’t talk when there’s no need to talk to..Sometimes, anti-social…But if there’s someone who dares to approach me and try to find the real me or i must say the other side of me….They will find me as a bubbly, caring, friendly and a happy person…I am just in my shell hiding when i am not in my comfort zone…If that someone will get to know me, i’ll show them the opposite me as what they describe me…I’m a good person and a very kind hearted…When I’m with my friends, the friends who sees the other side of me, i ‘ll do anything when there’s nothing to do with that makes them laugh…Just get to know me and you’ll see the other side of me, not the intimidating one…

